FAIRS AND EXHIBITIONS

Here is a list of where I will be exhibiting this year if you would like to come and see the designs and products in person. I try to cover several counties to give everyone the opportunity to visit. So if any of these are local to you I would love to see you!

I also offer free collection of an order at any fair or exhibition below. Just pop me a message and I will set aside what you would like.

Please note: I am always looking for new places to trade at – Please send me an email if you know of anywhere you think my work and products would suit

February

Thursday 6th - Monday 10th February -  Henley Pop Up Shop Run bu Artisans Handmade UK,
Henley Town Centre 
Saturday 15th February - Craft and Gift Market – 10am-4.30pm – Cirencester Corn Hall
Thursday 20th - Sunday 23rd February - Longwick Artshow -  Longwick C of E School


March

Saturday 7th March - Salisbury Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Salisbury Guildhall
Sunday 8th March - West Wycombe Craft Market – 11am-4pm – Village Hal

Wednesday 18th March  - Youth Craft and Gift Market – 10am-2.30pm – Cirencester Market Square
Saturday 28th March - Salisbury Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Salisbury Guildhall


April - ALL CANCELLED DUE TO COVID19

Saturday 18th April - Witney Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Winey Corn Exchange
Saturday 28th April - Guilford Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Guilford Guildhall

May - ALL CANCELLED DUE TO COVID19

Saturday 2nd May - Winchester Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Winchester Guildhall
Saturday 9th May - Salisbury Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Salisbury Guildhall
Sunday 10th May - Cirencester Artisan and Vintage Fair, 10am-4.30pm, Corn Hall
Saturday 16th May - Malborough Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Malborough Town Hall
Saturday 23rd May - Guildford Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Guilford Guildhall
Monday 25th May - South Cerney Street Fair and Duck Race, More information HERE
Wednesday 27th May - Thursday 28th May - Staffordshire County Show, Stafford
Saturday 30th May - Witney Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Winey Corn Exchange


June - ALL CANCELLED DUE TO COVID19

Saturday 13th June - Salisbury Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Salisbury Guildhall
Saturday 20th June - Winchester Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Winchester Guildhall
Saturday 28th June - Berkeley Show - To be confirmed

Saturday 28th June - Horses, Hounds and Heroes at the Horse Trust, High Wycombe - More information HERE

July - ALL CANCELLED DUE TO COVID19

Saturday 4th July - Salisbury Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Salisbury Guildhall
Saturday 11th - Sunday 12th July - The Cotswolds Show and Food Festival, 9am-6pm
Monday 21st - Thursday 23rd July - The Royal Welsh Show
Saturday 25th July - Lymington Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Lymington Masonic Hall
Wednesday 29th July - Nantwich Show, Cheshire. Find out more HERE 


August

Friday 31st July – Sunday 2nd August - Gloucestershire Vintage and Country Extravaganza at South Cerney Airfield in Cirencester, Gloucestershire. More information here : https://www.glosvintageextravaganza.co.uk

Saturday 8th August – Salisbury Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Salisbury Guildhall
Saturday 15th August – Witney Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Winey Corn Exchange

Saturday 22nd August – Hungerford Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Hungerford Corn Exchange
Sunday 23rd August - Cirencester Artisan and Vintage Fair, 10am-4.30pm, Corn Hall
Saturday 29th August - Lymington Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Lymington Masonic Hall

Sunday 30th August - Newbury Artisan Market – 10am-4pm – Main High Street, Newbury
https://newburyartisanmarket.co.uk/visit.php

Possibly - Sunday 30th August - Monday 31st August  - Swallowfield Show – 10am-5.30pm – Swallowfield, Berkshire. More information here: www.swallowfieldshow.co.uk​​​​​​​
 

​​September​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Saturday 5th September - Moreton in Marsh Show– Find out more HERE

Sunday 6th September-Wednesday 9th September  - Autumn Fair NEC - Wholesale ONLY
​​​​​​​Saturday 12th September – Witney Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Winey Corn Exchange
Saturday 19th September - Lymington Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Lymington Masonic Hall

​​October

Saturday 3rd OctoberHungerford - Craft and Gift Market – 10am-4pm – Hungerford Corn Exchange
Saturday 10th October - 
Witney Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Winey Corn Exchange
Saturday 24th October – Guildford Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Guilford Guildhall
Sunday 25th  October - TBC - Newbury Artisan Market – 10am-4pm – Main High Street, Newbury

​​​​​​​https://newburyartisanmarket.co.uk/visit.php
Saturday 31st October – Guildford Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Guilford Guildhall

November - Definitely more to come!


Thursday 12th - Saturday 14th November - Millets Farm Autumn Craft and Gift Fayre
​​​​​​​Sunday 15th November - West Wycombe Craft Market – 11am-4pm – Village Hall
Tuesday 17th November - Friday 20th November - Mary Howard Exclusive Christmas Fair, The Showground, Cotswold Airport
Saturday 21st November - Guildford Craft and Gift Market, 10am-4pm, Guilford Guildhall
Sunday 29th November - TBC - Newbury Artisan Market – 10am-4pm – Main High Street, Newbury

​​​​​​​https://newburyartisanmarket.co.uk/visit.php

December - Definitely more to come!

Sunday 13th December - TBC - Newbury Artisan Market – 10am-4pm – Main High Street, Newbury
​​​​​​​https://newburyartisanmarket.co.uk/visit.php

​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​