FAIRS AND EXHIBITIONS

Here is a list of where I will be exhibiting this year if you would like to come and see the designs and products in person. I try to cover several counties to give everyone the opportunity to visit. So if any of these are local to you I would love to see you!

I also offer free collection of an order at any fair or exhibition below. Just pop me a message and I will set aside what you would like.

Please note: I am always looking for new places to trade at – Please send me an email if you know of anywhere you think my work and products would suit
​​​​​​​

Friday 2nd August – Sunday 4th August - Gloucestershire Vintage and Country Extravaganza at South Cerney Airfield in Cirencester, Gloucestershire. More information here : https://www.glosvintageextravaganza.co.uk

Saturday 10th August – Hungerford Craft and Gift Market – 10am-4pm – Hungerford Corn Exchange
Sunday 11th August – Stokenchurch Dog Rescue Open Day – 11am-4pm – Stokenchurch Dog Rescue

Sunday 25th August - Monday 26th August  - Swallowfield Show – 10am-5.30pm – Swallowfield, Berkshire. More information here: www.swallowfieldshow.co.uk​​​​​​​

Saturday 31st August – Malborough Craft and Gift Fayre – 10am-4pm – Town Hall
​​​​​​​

Saturday 7th September - Hungerford Craft and Gift Market – 10am-4pm – Hungerford Corn Exchange

Friday 13th September - Sunday 15th September - Millets Farm Autumn Craft and Gift Fayre

Sunday 22nd September - Stokenchurch Dog Rescue Dog Show – 11am-4pm – Stokenchurch Dog Rescue

Saturday 28th – Sunday 29th September - Wiltshire Game and Country Fair, Calne - 9am-6pm 

Saturday 5th October – Hungerford - Craft and Gift Market – 10am-4pm – Hungerford Corn Exchange

Thursday 10th – Sunday 13th October . Shopping Event at Swindon Outlet Centre. Opening times in line with Outlet Centre. 9am-8pm

Saturday 19th October – Witney Craft and Gift Fayre – 10am-4pm – Witney Corn Exchange

Saturday 19th  October - Chipping Norton Fayre – 10am-4pm – Town Hall ( My friend Chloe is kindly running this one whilst I'm at Witney)

Sunday 20th October – Artisan and Vintage Fair Cirencester– 10am-4pm – Cirencester Corn Hall



Saturday 2nd November - Hook Norton Craft & Gift Fair – 10am-5pm – St Peters Church, Hook Norton 
​​​
Thursday 7th November - Heart Heroes Christmas Market  – 6pm-9pm – Speech House Hotel, Forest of Dean

​​​​​
Saturday 16th November - Chipping Norton Fayre – 10am-4pm – Town Hall

Saturday 16th November - Witney Craft and Gift Fayre – 10am-4pm – Witney Corn Exchange ( My lovely mum is kindly running this one whilst I'm at Chipping Norton)

Sunday 17th November - West Wycombe Craft Market – 11am-4pm – Village Hall

Sunday 18th November - VIP Shopping Evening held near West Wycombe, 5-9pm, Message me for more details


Wednesday 20th November – Craft and Gift Fair Cirencester– 10am-4.30pm – Cirencester Corn Hall

Thursday 21st November – Craft and Gift Fair Cirencester– 10am-4.30pm – Cirencester Corn Hall

Saturday 23rd November - Laycock Craft & Gift Market – 11am-4pm – Village Hall​​​​​​​

Sunday 24th November - Newbury Artisan Market – 10am-4pm – Main High Street, Newbury

​​​​​​​https://newburyartisanmarket.co.uk/visit.php

Wednesday 27th November – Craft and Gift Fair Cirencester– 10am-5pm – Cirencester Corn Hall

Thursday 28th November – Craft and Gift Fair Cirencester– 10am-5pm – Cirencester Corn Hall

Friday 29th November  - Wotton Basset Light Switch On and Shopping event – 6-8.30pm

Saturday 30th November - Cirencester Advent Market and Light Switch On - 11am-8pm - Cirencester Market Square

Sunday 1st December - Missenden Abbey Christamas Fayre– 11am-4pm – Missenden Abbey, Buckinghamshire

Wednesday 4th December - West Wycombe Festive Fair - 5-9pm - West Wycombe Village​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​
Thursday 5th December - Ann Edwards Festive Fair - 5-7pm - Ann Edwards School South Cerney

Friday 6th December - Vodafone Sustainable Christmas Market – 11-3pm – Vodafone, Newbury (NOT OPEN TO PUBLIC)


Friday 6th December - Naphill Christmas Fayre – 6-9pm – Naphill Village Hall, Buckinghamshire

Saturday 7th December - Chipping Norton Fayre – 10am-4pm – Town Hall

Saturday 7th December - Marlow Christmas Craft Market – 10am-3pm – All Saints Church Hall (opposite the park)

Sunday 8th December – Cirencester Gift Market  - 10am-4pm - Cirencester Market Square

Saturday 14th December - Witney Craft and Gift Fayre – 10am-4pm – Witney Corn Exchange

​​​​​​​